We have had the pleasure to work with many extraordinary individuals and companies. We value their relationships and take pride in the fact that once a client works with us, they stay with us. Here are a few of our satisfied client’s testimonials (Updated as on 02 February, 2021)

Name: Jehaan Sabavala

Date: 27-01-2021

Type of Visa: Student Visa

Your Experience with IAS:

My experience with IAS was truly amazing. I was a case of resubmission as my first application did not go through due to some missing documents. However, IAS did not let me lose faith and made me feel confident about my case. They were so thorough and precise with the whole process that I felt more confident with my new application. IAS have experienced and well-informed immigration lawyers that know each and every step and they always keep you in the loop. I would recommend IAS to everyone I know for any countries immigration process as I am very confident that the application will go through, and you would get a positive response.

_________________________________________________________________________

Rohit Kshirsagar

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: SC 491

Your Experience with IAS: 

IAS has been a great help to secure myself a long -term visa here in Australia. Especially during the tough times due to pandemic and changing via conditions, IAS team always stayed on top of everything and helped me to get the visa on time. I would certainly recommend their service to my friends. I would like to extend my thanks to the IAS Mumbai team ( Hiral Ma’am) for being co-operative and reachable throughout the process.

_________________________________________________________________________

Shaumil Poojara

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: PR for Canada

Your Experience with IAS:

It was a smooth sailing process under the guidance of Tazeen and her team. They helped us and guided us through out the process and even after that. They were always available to answer our smallest queries. I am very thankful to them. I would recommend them to whoever wishes to apply for the PR to Canada.

_________________________________________________________________________

Sachit Damani

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: PR

Your Experience with IAS:
Overall a good experience. The people I dealt with were very nice and well versed with the application process. Have already recommended the services to others and will continue to recommend in the future too! Tazeen has been very helpful right from the beginning and has provided great advice over the course of the application. Even beyond the application, she went out of her way to provide advice on how to go about things in the new country, which eased the immigration process.

Suggestions: Sometimes the wait time for replies via email were long, and since mobile numbers of the employee wasn’t provided, I faced slight delays in getting my queries resolved. Hence, I would say that there is some room for improvement on that front. However, I am happy to say that queries were always solved and none of them went unanswered.

_________________________________________________________________________

Subramanian Shankar

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Skilled Nominated (Subclass 190)

Your Experience with IAS:
IAS are very professional and consult you well right through the application process. They don’t give you false hopes and have a good hold on immigration law, and also had a touch-point in Australia to give great input and improve the application. Hiral and Tazeen are very patient and have your best interests in mind when they give you advice and offer support. My experience has been outstanding and I would seriously recommend their services.

Suggestions: It may help to have a bigger team to offer more of your quality support to more clients.

_________________________________________________________________________

Sasha Iyer

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residence

Your Experience with IAS: Tazeen & the team were very helpful from the beginning. They ensured that I had all the information and were always willing to answer the many questions I had for them throughout the process. They ensured everything was done in a timely manner which resulted in acquiring the PR successfully! The process was completely smooth.

___________________________________________________________________________

Wilander Andre Fernandes

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS: Subclass 489 Skilled Regional (Provisional)

Your Experience with IAS: I was referred to IAS by a family friend who had only recently applied for and secured a Visa through IAS for Australia. My experience with the team here was everything that I had hoped for. Tazeen and Hiral guided me right from the beginning and have been of great help throughout my visa application process and my subsequent move to Australia. Thank you and kudos to the team for assisting all those who look forward to a brighter future.

___________________________________________________________________________

Kinjal and Krishna Vaid

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS: Excellent

Your Experience with IAS: Provided excellent guidance and assistance throughout our entire procedure to apply for PR for Canada. They are very professional in their approach and well informed about the entire process. Tazeen and Neha were approachable and were always available to answer our queries. They made the entire process easy and smooth. We are very thankful for their service.

They were always there and very helpful and knowledgeable and answered all our queries/doubts quickly.

___________________________________________________________________________

Rahil Attawala

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Canada PR

Your Experience with IAS: Excellent

Your Experience with IAS: I had a wonderful experience with IAS. Their entire team was professional, prompt with their responses and very attentive and friendly. Tazeen and team guided me every step of the way during my application process and it really helped me ensure that my entire process was smooth.

___________________________________________________________________________

Roland Fernandes & Steena D’Souza

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Canada Express Entry

Your Experience with IAS: Excellent

Your Experience with IAS: Had a very guided and seamless process for our Canada PR application. Despite having legal concerns regarding past exit from the UK, we were able to receive our COPR. All thanks to Ms Tazeen Kavarana for her patient and calm responses which kept us rest assured of the movement of our application. We opted for the services from IAS for their professionalism and legal insight with relation to immigration. I am thankful to have the extremely prompt support from Tazeen at every step to help us achieve our goal to move to Canada.

___________________________________________________________________________

Shankar Ganesh

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residence

Your Experience with IAS: Excellent

I was referred to Immigration Advisory Services by a friend and would certainly do so for my friends and family who are seeking to move or immigrate to another country. I had been planning for immigration for a long time and would not hesitate to mention that it was always right with IAS. Their prompt communication, feedback, suggestions and constant motivation (when you’re tired of re-writing IELTS) helped me achieve the Permanent Residency to Canada.

I would like to thank Ami and Tazeen for sitting tight with me through the application.

___________________________________________________________________________

Sukrit Sarkar

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residence

Your Experience with IAS:

The IAS team is very professional and really helped us through each step of the application process. The team is knowledgeable and very thorough in their processes. Their guidance made a complicated application process seem simple by breaking down every element into simple actionable steps. I really appreciated that the IAS team was accessible, diligent and put in a lot of effort to ensure that our application was complete without any loopholes.

Suggestions: Overseas education cases can be better researched. Other than that Kudos to the team and Keep us the good work.

___________________________________________________________________________

Neehar Mishra

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Immigration

Your Experience with IAS:

Working with the team, especially Ami and Tazeen, has been a wonderful experience for me and I am grateful to them for helping me realise my goal of moving to a brand-new country and starting a brand-new life! Amidst the large number of consultants I came across, they seemed the most genuine and professional, and I’m glad I made the decision to work with them. I really admire their expertise in the field, their honest and transparent approach, their impeccable thoroughness with checking each and every detail in the documents and their positivity and patience. They were prompt with their follow-ups, which ensured that I completed my application and documentation processes well in time. I highly recommend availing their services and expertise. Thank you!

___________________________________________________________________________

Dhara Patel

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Immigration

Your Experience with IAS:

An immigration firm that not only helps you get positive results but keeps you positive throughout the process. Professional with a touch of personal, they helped me get through my immigration visa journey in the fastest and least troublesome manner. I am grateful to the staff, Ms Tazeen, Ms.Sue, Ms.Ami and Ms.Neha. Would definitely and freely recommend to anyone that seeks visa consultation.

___________________________________________________________________________

Saurabh Agarwal & Antika Agarwal

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident Visa

Your Experience with IAS:

Tazeen, Ami and the entire team at IAS are absolute experts in their field. Trust them and just do as they say. They will work their magic and get the job done for you.

___________________________________________________________________________

Alina Anna Philip

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Express Entry

Your Experience with IAS:

We came to IAS on sound referrals of close friends. Rahul and i have been well guided and supported throughout the immigration process of our movement from India to Canada. The process started with the help in the selection of the country for immigration wherin we were guided by Tazeen and Hiral on the pros and cons of each target country. The charges was also explicitly explained in the beginning of the process to ensure that there was clarity on the overall costs involved. Once the decision was made, we were guided in each step of the process and the documents were throughly checked prior to initiating the application process. Their sound advice and processing of our application was the foundation on which we are now Canadian PR Visa holders. We would like to thanks Tazeen, Hiral, Ami, Sue and other team members for thier advice, hard work, contribution and support.

___________________________________________________________________________

Cdr Sunil Surendran (Retd) and Family

Country: Australia

Type of Visa:Permanent Residency 190

Your Experience with IAS:

Me and my family were extremely lucky to get in touch with Tazeen, Hiral, Siddhi, Anushree and their team at IAS. These people have been forthright from the day one and have never kept me in the dark about the chances of any of the procedures getting through to the next stage. They take on only those cases which have a reasonable chance of success. They do not believe in giving false hopes to a client in order to gain his business. They have rendered correct advise and have been transparent about all the charges involved at every stage. They have been meticulous in their record keeping and have ensured correct documentation and timely submission through the process which took over one and a half years.

___________________________________________________________________________

Devang Bhuta and Family

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident Visa

Your Experience with IAS:

Amazing Team. Very Proactive. On top of their game. We always felt comfortable as a client. They were very supportive and helped us get to the finish line with the least of  turbulence. We are very thankful for their support and assistance during and after our successful PR and continue to keep in touch for our next stint. I would go a long way to recommend IAS for PR needs of anyone who seeks to immigrate. Thanks once again.

___________________________________________________________________________

Rakesh Dhara

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident Visa

Your Experience with IAS:

IAS has a very professional, trustworthy and incredible team that only had my best interests at heart throughout the entire PR process. And their actions gave me that impression right from the very first meeting. I initially met with Tazeen who helped me shortlist the best possible countries to apply to, basis my profile. Post that, Ami had been in constant touch with me for every step of the process. My queries have always been answered quickly but it was not just about getting answers. It was the way they were communicated too – always friendly, reassuring and with a smile on their face. This helped me take this big step in my life very comfortably. I would strongly recommend taking up IAS’ services if you are looking to jumpstart your PR process.

___________________________________________________________________________

Prateek Mehta

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

My Experience with the IAS has been absolutely amazing for the following reasons
• They have been absolutely accurate in terms of their requirements for the PR so if requirements are not met they are upfront about it
• Their follow-up with me has been great and they have strong clarity on the deadlines and its very important we work with them to achieve the same.
• Ami Shanbhag has supported me all throughout my application. She is extremely systematic and great person who knows what is required.
• For any specific clarifications based on the case Tazeen has been great and worked with me for the same.
Thanks to all of you at the IAS. I have received my invitation for the Canadian PR.
Suggestions: Only To the individuals looking for Immigration Advisory Services don’t miss out on these guys. Cheers!

___________________________________________________________________________

Nirav Harsora

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

I approached IAS on the back of referrals from a couple of close friends. The overall experience with IAS can be defined in a single word – “smooth”. The sheer professional attitude of Hiral, Tazeen and Anushree had a calming effect on me. I have to admit with the number of times I had called Hiral for an update, anyone would get frustrated but not Hiral. I would like to thank the entire team at IAS for their support and guidance.

___________________________________________________________________________

Sujata Barat

Country: UK

Type of Visa: UK Passport

Your Experience with IAS:

I found that IAS Team led by Tazeen extremely helpful and useful in putting together the complex documentation that was required. They were prompt and patient in responding to every query and concern that we had during the entire long process. I am delighted with the service that I got.

___________________________________________________________________________

Hoshedar & Swati Batliwala

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residence

Your Experience with IAS:

It was a fantastic experience with Immigration advisory Services (IAS). Before we signed up with IAS, we had been to many consultant’s who gave us vague responses to the procedures for the Express Entry and did not have answers to certain questions as well, not to mention, they attached an enormous price tag for services we weren’t sure about. On the flip side once we meet Tazeen at IAS, and after her orienting us with how we must go about our application, we knew in our hearts this was the right consultant to have by our side for this giant step we were about to take. We immediately signed up with Tazeen and began our immigration process.

Whilst in the process we were further assisted by Ami along with the endless support of Tazeen and were hand held throughout the immigration formalities. At all times, we were given the right guidance, and the being busy service individuals we needed a push at times which was also given by them. It was evident that Tazeen, Ami and team worked passionately on our profile and were extremely professional regarding all matters. In a nutshell, the whole team was brilliant, to specify a few, Tazeen, Ami, Sue, Anushree, Siddhi, Hiral were absolutely fantastic and I’m sure there are many more personnel working on our case in the background unknown to us.

To our joy we received our ‘Request for Passport’ much earlier than anticipated and sincerely thank team IAS for their efforts.

___________________________________________________________________________

Mrs. Antonia loana Biur and Mr. Monesh Ram Awatramani

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residence

Your Experience with IAS:

Lots to say with litte space provide, let’s begin with Anushree, very nice voice, and knows exactly who calls for whom, actually everyone in IAS knows my voice by now.

Hiral: Initially she was the first person i spoke to and she put us through to Tazeen and Ami. Sweet similling girl.

Tazeen: First impression, no nonsense person, high court lawyer material. Second impression: Woove this lady really knows her stuff, will not give you unrealistic ideas, very clear in her process, encouraging, punctual and loves sending friday afternoon emails to keep your weekends entertained.Third impression: Can see she is really putting in lot of her efforts in your file, very humane. Prompt with emails, will put up your cause with sue. Finally, the news breaker, hurrah moment. Get your passports endorsed and meet her, she hugs you. Can see her happiness in her eyes. Thank you Tazeen.

Ami: Our favourite, can’t deny that. Tower of patience, humorous, total people’s person. You can ask her the same question 5 times in 5 different ways in 5 different languages and will still answer. Excellent at her work, she remembers everything, very well organized, crazy computer skills and your thinking she’s a more deserving candidate than you are. Monday morning 9.30 and she will answer your phone, knowing well she has 200 emails to clear in her in-box. Jain with a punjabi accent has been a SUPER MOTIVATOR and seen us through with the process. Can’t thank her enough. US FBI clearance, IELTS Score, Attestations, it was a task and Ami went through it with us. Thank you Ami.

We STRONGLY RECOMMEND these dudes, they know their work, and they have their task cut out.

___________________________________________________________________________

Sarojini Vasant

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residence

Your Experience with IAS:

My experience with IAS began with a phone enquiry which was responded to promptly. This set the tone for all my future interactions with the IAS team. I was provided advice on developments with regards to change of regulations and opportunities in a timely manner. This made a significant boost to my receiving the Canadian PR. The documents i provided were handled with utmost care.

Given that their work is a critical and defining moment in their client’s lives, IAS’ professional abilities and sensitive attitude provides much needed assurance to their clients.

___________________________________________________________________________

Anoop Mitra

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Skilled 189 Visa For Full Family

Your Experience with IAS:

Excellent would be an understatement, WOW would be an understatement, my experience with IAS has been out of this world. From the time, I first spoke to them till my visa grant, they were always available. Always ready to answer emails, empathize with a person who has paid money and is eagerly awaiting the visa. Every query was answered and they did a professional job with the application at every step.

The best part was also the fact that even though I did not reside in Mumbai, they got all approvals/letters done up, they gave me all the right info to prepare documentation for submission as well. At every step, they did all they can to ensure my success.

I would like to specially recommend Hiral whom I worked with. She is wonderful, brilliant, super etc etc. Tazeen is special, I mean she will get ur job done period :).

I have already sent 2 recommendations to them and will happily recommend them to anyone who wants to avail professional migration services.

The experience in one word is “Magical”… Thank you Hiral, Siddhi, Tazeen and all people who worked with me.

___________________________________________________________________________

Abbas Attarwala

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Permanent Residency – Subclass 189

Your Experience with IAS:

The IAS team is very professional in terms of their work ethics and culture. All my communications with them took place via email and phone. Usual response times were 1-2 business days. The best part I liked about them was that they never promise you something that is not legally possible and will provide you a picture of your realistic chances of getting a visa.

Tazeen and Hiral helped us with our process, documentation and also valuable suggestions to consolidate our case – a big thanks to them!

___________________________________________________________________________

Chirag Kapila & C.K.Kapila

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residency

Your Experience with IAS:

Well, experience with your organization has been WONDERFUL. Every person we dealt with is very courteous and responded to queries promptly and satisfactorily. Apart from their professional approach, every one there is nice human being and lovely to talk to.

Odd hours emails from your end depicts your dedication towards your job and service level to clients.

We congratulate all of you there (Ami, Tazeen and Anushree) and best of luck for your professional and personal life. God Bless.

___________________________________________________________________________

Sharmeen & Freddy Karbhari

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

It was april 2015, when for the first time we visited Canada as tourists. We fell in love with the place and immediately decided to apply for Permanent Residency (PR). Our first step was to explore various channels to achieve our final objective. We then came across Immigration Advisory Services ad in the first meeting we decided to avail their services for our migration process. IAS provided us with expert advice and step by step guidance throughout the, often complicated and stressful, process of applying for PR. The best part was having the peace of mind that an expert was dealing with our visa process which took much of the worry and stress out of it for us.

We would like to specially thank Ms. Ami Shanbhag who literally put in her heart and soul to help us achieve our goal. Apart from providing exceptional service, she also provided great moral support.
Further we would like to thank Ms. Tazeen Kavrana. Ms. Tazeen was continuously in touch with the Canadian counterpart and provided appropriate and timely guidance to make our dream come true.

CANADA here we come!! Thank you Immigration Advisory Services Team!!

Thank you for your all your efforts, Saying it from our hearts, You helped right through from the start, And now, that we reached our way, We just have heartfelt thanks to say, Thank you…until we meet again!

___________________________________________________________________________

Apoorva Kale

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

While applying, I was in Thailand while the IAS staff were in Mumbai. I thought the distance would make it a nightmare to coordinate all the steps of the process. But it was never a problem. Every stage of the process, though it was complicated, was efficiently handled and clearly explained to me.

With the expertise of Tazeen, Ami & Hiral, I knew i was in safe hands. Even when things were doubtful, the team reassured me by following the correct procedure. If only the rest of life’s paperwork were this smooth.

___________________________________________________________________________

Forum Sagar Gandhi

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

I was recommended to go to only Immigration Advisory Services as my Sister has had a very pleasant experience with your company in the past. From the first consultation session with Tazeen and the follow up with Ms Ami was very well coordinated. The staff was extremely proficient and competent through the entire process and they made sure all the steps were completed in timely manner. I was very impressed with the way Ami and Tazeen helped me out with the complex process of getting my papers ready and made sure least possible chance of any queries arising latter in the process.

Communication via Email with timely responses and skype calls with Tazeen made it easy to converse in difficult situations.

Special Thanks to Tazeen and her team for always answering and solving smallest of my doubts.
Above all, we had a wonderful experience with your company and would recommend your name to anyone looking ahead to immigrate without a second thought.

___________________________________________________________________________

Vikram Singh Nagi

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

IAS has been extremely helpful, meticulous with the application process and thorough professionals with the entire immigration process. Timely follow-ups, transparent transaction and the decisions were always made collectively (including the client and in their best interest).

The pre-process before applying was also closely monitored and they work on each case as an individual, rather than a generic approach for all.

In the course of the last 2 years that I have been associated with IAS, I have recommended them to a lot of friends and family members and will continue to do so.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sandeep Hotta

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

From day one of the consultation, IAS justified my trust in their process by making sure that everything is in perfect shape before the applications were put in. Starting from the personal details, employer references till the time the final application was put in, IAS was very clear in what is expected and how no loose ends are allowed.

I think what sets IAS apart from other immigration ‘agencies’ is their transparency when it matters the most. The costs involved in the process is not a joke. Hence one needs people like IAS for the assuredness.

And now that we have got the PR visa, would like take this opportunity to say thank you to whole IAS team and especially Ami and Tazeen for their guidance. Wishing IAS all the success in the future.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Kevin & Bryna Braganza

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

We began our interaction with Immigration Advisory Services in mid 2015, after it was recommended by a relative. After evaluating a few countries for immigration, we finally made up our mind to proceed with Canada. This was one of the prospective countries Tazeen had recommended during our preliminary meeting after assessing our educational qualification and work experience.

After a lot of research and analysis, we came back in mid 2016 and began the process of applying for Canadian Permanent Residence. Initially we were skeptical as the CRS cut-off was slightly on the higher side. But Tazeen and Ami were instrumental in directing us towards increasing our CRS points e.g. securing high IELTS scores.

The entire process of appearing for a language proficiency test and putting together other educational and work experience certificates is a little tedious however we took it step by step.
Tazeen and Ami left no stone unturned, in hand holding us at every stage. We received prompt updates on the CRS draws and cut-offs and anxiously anticipated that the points align with our scores. We finally received our Invitation to Apply (ITA) from the Canadian Government in March 2017. The process of submitting all correspondence to the Canadian Government after this stage was taken care of by the IAS team very meticulously. Our application was processed without any hindrances and we finally received our Canadian Visas and Confirmation of Permanent Residence Letters in August 2017.

Our experience with IAS was seamless and prolific. We can vouch for the fact that they maintain the highest degree of transparency and professionalism with Clients in all areas – Application Pre-requisites, Eligibility, and Professional Fee structure among other aspects. Tazeen possesses very good insight about immigration prospects tailored to individual profiles. We would like to extend a big vote of thanks to Immigration Advisory Services for their assistance in laying the foundation for our ‘Canadian Dream’.

We strongly recommend IAS to any individual or family considering migrating abroad for better career and standard of living prospects.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Chandan Hosur Shambu Gowda

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Express Entry (PNP) – Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

I am very pleased with the overall experience with IAS team.

I was trying to migrate to UK, than Australia since 2008, have paid to as many as 4 – 6 consultants in Bangalore but never got through. Have lost lakhs of Rupees. I had lost all hope and was on the verge of giving up, but I thought of pinning my hopes in IAS for one last time, as I had seen my cousin had successfully got his Visa.

How would you feel if you get your dream come through after 9 years of trying? I have no words to explain my happiness; Special thanks go to Tazeen and Ami.

These two people have tried almost all provinces in Canada to see if I can fit and Have tried almost everything they could.

Without Tazeen and Ami, my dream would have still been a dream, thanks to their Knowledge, timely update of everything, their professionalism and their way of handling all the situations.

Ami, has been a bundle of patience whenever I have called her. She was very transparent with all the information and if in doubt she used to not convince me, she would always consult Tazeen and would get back to me with the proper data. Ami has been my pillar of hope, encouragement and had the patience to hear my side of the stories.

Tazeen, has been the back bone of this achievement. She has even worked and helped me outside her working hours, made sure whatever information we provide to the provincial nomination officer is nothing less than perfect. Tazeen is straight forward, competent and perfectionist.

I want to thank Hiral for all the finance related matters and Overall IAS has rejuvenated Hope in me that there are good consultants still present in India.

Thank you guys for everything . You Guys are Perfect!!!!!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Eldrich Jude Rebello

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Immigrant (PR)

Your Experience with IAS:

Excellent guidance! Saved a lot of worries, especially around completeness checks. The entire PR application is a very involved process and requires a lot of planning and work. I’m glad I had help from IAS. My application was approved without a hitch! I would highly recommend working with IAS.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Ms Avis Cardoz & Mr. Nihal Cardoz

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Skilled Nominated Visa

Your Experience with IAS:

We are writing this testimonial to thank IAS for their work in having engaged them to help us with our Australian PR residency.

We started our work around Jun 2015. Ms. Tazeen was the first person we met and after reviewing our case, presented us with options, very candidly. She was very open and receptive in exploring all options available at our disposal. Her honest and fact-based approach helped established trust during the first few interactions itself, unlike other consultants whose primary focus would be just to get the client signed on.

Ms. Hiral was allotted to handle our case and she has been our guide during the whole process. She has been a great person to work with, addressing every concern and problem in an extremely professional manner. She pursued every activity in a very focused and systematic way. Her knowledge and attention to detail have aided in keeping our case on track.

Our biggest bottleneck was arranging the supporting documents but on the whole, our case progressed well within expected timelines. We were granted our PR on Jan 2017 for New South Wales. Even after the PR came through, they expressed their intentions to sustain support if we ever need them.

I feel confident in recommending their services to anyone interested in migrating abroad. These guys know their business well. My honest opinion would be: JUST GO WITH THEM!!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Hafeez Shahiwala

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident (189)

Your Experience with IAS:

IAS has been a great help for me and my family getting the permanent resident visa for Australia. There were several instances where I had questioned the thinking of team at IAS but then I decided to follow their advice blindly.
The professionals at IAS know their work and are also well aware of the regulations for Australia. I recommend their work and their services.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sameer and Disha Kotere

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Canada – Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:

We would definitely recommend Immigration Advisory services not just because our application was successful but because of the excellent service offered to us by the IAS team (Tazeen & Hiral). When we first approached IAS they provided us with the appropriate background on the application process and how everything works, where we stand, what chances we have if we wish to proceed with our application. Tazeen is extremely detail oriented and professional of the highest order!! She has the great ability to guide you through the complex immigration procedures and explain the process in easily comprehensible terms. Applying for PR visa can be lengthy, costly and stressful so having a case worker to ring and help with queries is always reassuring and helpful which you will always get from IAS staff (Hiral). We could always talk with Hiral by telephone or via email and would always receive a very quick response constantly thus saving a lot of time. We are very thankful to the staff (Tazeen & Hiral) at IAS for their diligence and effort and would highly recommend this firm to anyone who is looking for an immigration attorney for their immigration process.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Deepak Shah

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Permanent Residency “Independent (subclass 189)”

Your Experience with IAS:

IAS has been of utmost help to us throughout. Tazeen and Hiral are extremely Professional and helpful and have through knowledge of each and every aspect related to immigration. They have helped us in getting the Australian visa in the stipulated time.
Hiral is particularly painstaking in her work and has detailed information on several Immigration related queries.
When we entered the IAS office we saw many photos of happy families on the wall Little did we know, that these hardworking ladies will soon make a place for my family.photo on that wall..

_____________________________________________________________________________

Janavi Kothari

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Immigration – Permanent Residency

Your Experience with IAS:

IAS has been a pleasure to work with. They are thorough, well-informed and up-to-date with all aspects of the services they offer.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Narayan & Shilp Gauri Santhanam

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: PERMANENT RESIDENCY -EXPRESS ENTRY

Your Experience with IAS:

We would love to express our gratitude to Tazeen Kavrana, Hiral Shukla and Ami Ajmera from IAS for helping us realise our Canadian Dream.
First thing that struck me on the very first meeting with Tazeen is her honest outright approach to our application as she mentioned all the pros and cons clearly giving absolutely no false promises. She was extremely impeccable with her steps and guided us on our baby steps towards organising the required documents with the help of Hiral, who was initially coordinating our application. The process seemed long drawn and very particular but Tazeen made us feel rest assured that we were on the right track. We were also very fortunate to have the expertise of Roslinda Ong and Chris Somers who put in their best to forward our application to a successive manoeuvre. Ami was our agony aunt who every time I called to inquire on our file status made me feel the dream is as good as the next move.
All and all A year and 3 months today seemed to be a worthwhile journey with all the mails, paperwork, fee payments, suggestions on the process and execution of them done in a clear precise fool proof way.Thank you team IAS and all for the enduring journey as it seemed then, the destination today seems picture perfect.We would love to and have been recommending all our friends, family and rest to not think of anyone else but IAS for there dreams abroad.
Lastly the welcoming hot masala tea by Ravi made us feel right in our comfort zones every time we visited the IAS office for our anxious meets!! Thank you all….

_____________________________________________________________________________

Neha Gadhari

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Canada-PR Visa

Your Experience with IAS:

IAS provided an excellent service and the entire team is super-friendly.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Nicole Alvares

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Australian PR Visa

Your Experience with IAS:

My experience in working with Cyrus Mistry and his team was effortless. The attention to detail and personal commitment to achieving desired results was outstanding.
The team go the extra mile to assure you that all will be well. In circumstances such as these, that stand to alter a person’s personal and professional life, that trust is essential.
In saying that their promises were always met with extraordinary results.
I would go out of my way to recommend IAS both in WA and in Mumbai.
Their sound experience in the filed always put’s them ahead of the game and you can be sure they will deliver what they commit to.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Ullas NN

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: IMMIGRANT for PR

Your Experience with IAS:

Very Professional, Very Pro-active! In the beginning, I initiated my Canada PR process through one of the good consultancies located in Bangalore. They had assured me that, I would be getting PR within few months. Unfortunately, they could not do much and I lost the hope in realising PR.

Luckily, I happen to get contact details of Tazeen. I communicated with her and she analysed my case carefully. Finally, she told me that, if we start processing the PR application, then within 8 months my PR would get sanctioned. Because of Tazeen’s brilliant and dedicated effort, my PR got approved within the stipulated time period without any hassle.

Tazeen and her team have acquainted with the thorough knowledge of PR process, hence, they can guide the PR aspirants in a good manner. One thing I would like to point out here is, Tazeen is the best immigration attorney in whom we can trust and rely on to do such a great job.

Last but not the least, I would like to appreciate Hiral and Ami for their support and assistance. Thank you and all the best for your future endeavours.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Rohit & Anuradha Khopkar

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: PR (Sub Class 190)

Your Experience with IAS:

It was excellent, right from the start, Tazeen & Hiral were extremely prompt & were always available to assist with any questions or queries we might have. They always had a solution for any problems we faced & were always there to council us. The best part is they have offices in all the countries they provide visa & immigration assistance to, thus quickening the process & always being the first to get any sort of immigration news or rules changes. This is a very experienced team of lawyers & we are & always will only recommend them for any visa or immigration related services. A special thank you to Tazeen & Hiral & the entire team at the Mahalaxmi office!!!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Aaron Awares

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Skilled Nominated -Subclass 190

Your Experience with IAS:

Very rewarding & Extemely Informative. Did assist with steps along the way & advice n the best way to make a move.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sonali Kamat

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: IMMIGRANT for PR

Your Experience with IAS:

Your Experience with lAS: Exceptional. The team at lAS has been extremely professional, trustworthy and diligent All thorough my process they have given me the right guidance and have been responsive to all the queries I had every time. Special mention to Tazeen and Hirai who have always patiently handled my case and always with a smile. Thanks to the team I am soon looking forward to settle into my new life in Australia.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sharanjit Kaur Saini

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: PR

Your Experience with IAS:

Thank you so much IAS for being so supportive.
Thank you Hiral and Tazeen for always being there even for the smallest of the things. It was a great experience.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Vrushali Vaibhav Walanj

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: PR

Your Experience with IAS:

They completed our PR process very easy and fast beyond our expectation and without any complication.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Neil Kenneth Martins

Country: UK

Type of Visa: Spouse Visa

Your Experience with IAS:

Everything was absolutely smooth, for sure would recommend IAS to all.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sean Blaise

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: 190

Your Experience with IAS:

Knowledgeable and well informed team. Excellent tie-up with an equally professional agent in Australia – Easy Migrate. Thanks again and keep up the good work.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Rohit Patel

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: SC 189 PERMANENT RESIDENCE

Your Experience with IAS:

Your Experience with IAS: Wonderful experience with IAS Team and it was pleasure interacting with Tazeen, I really appreciate her expertise and knowledge. Throughout the process, two things made us strong and not to lose hope in any situation 1) Patience was the key and 2) the assurance given by Tazeen. Finally we have achieved our dream and we are thankful to Hiral and Tazeen for their continuous efforts, trust, cooperation and support. YOU GIRLS JUST ROCK!!!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Mrs. Plasy Fernandes Pinto

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: State Sponsorship ACT Australia

Your Experience with IAS:

Excellent service! Absolutely professional and thorough in their work. They are ever so helpful and I feel worth all the money I spent hiring them to help me and my family realize my dream. I have been co-ordinating with them for over a year and I must say their sound as interested as they were the first time I called them and handled all my many queries fabulously well. I thank the entire team, Tazeen, Hiral and not to forget Mr. Cyrus for all the help.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Bhushan Rao

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: PR Skilled Visa

Your Experience with IAS:

Your Experience with IAS: My experience with IAS was excellent. Already have and will recommend IAS to my colleagues and friends

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Jamshed K Mody

Country: India

Type of Visa: Indian Passport

Your Experience with IAS:

Good. They took a lot of personal care + attention to my case. They were always available to answer all my queries. They were efficient.

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

Khyati Harsora

Country: CANADA

Type of Visa: IMMIGRANT

Your Experience with IAS:

When we started the procedure 2 years back, our journey of emotions filled with uncertainty and doubts we dint know how we would get through it. In addition to your outstanding professionalism, your courtesy was essential and so you were always available to answer any questions and doubts we had in mind.

My husband and I would personally like to thank your representatives Tazeen and Hiral, who have been of tremendous help throughout the entire process. These 2 have always given us hope that it would all work out well. They were always upfront with letting us know the reality of situation. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience.

However all we could say is thank you very much for guiding us throughout the entire process and finally now we are flying to Canada on Tuesday, 8th September 2015.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Devang Hiren Bheda

Country: AUSTRALIA

Type of Visa: PR VISA SUBCLASS 190

Your Experience with IAS:

Superb work. I must have been one of the complicated cases IAS has ever faced. But the dedication and hard work of IAS team was just amazing. Special thanks to Tazeen & Hiral for guiding me at each step with perfection.

Suggestions:Also start placement assistance and some post landing assistance services.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Caleb & Rachel Rodrigues

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: SN/SC 190

Your Experience with IAS:

It has been a wonderful journey. The team at IAS  helped us throughout our visa application by giving us their expert advice and recommendations and as a result we have successfully got 2 Visas.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Aparna Anirudha Sondur

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residency (PR)

Your Experience with IAS:

Excellent. That’s the only word once could describe their services. They are thoroughly professional in their approach and prepare your file so strong that there is no scope of any queries coming up from CIO/CIC throughout the process. They made us get all the possible documents at the first go before filing our application so as to avoid any possible delays or hurdles in the process. Tazeen and Hiral absolutely make a fantastic team and were kind enough to answer our queries patiently & politely all through the visa process. Way to go girls and all the very best to you for your future endeavors .

Suggestions:You don’t need any. You people are already doing a fantastic job.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Karthik S

Country: India

Type of Visa: PR

Your Experience with IAS: Your Experience with IAS: Awesome & You guys are the Best.

_____________________________________________________________________________

 NADA SAMAR

Country: CANADA

Type of Visa: Federal Skilled Worker

Your Experience with IAS: I initially chose Immigration Advisory Services due to the sheer proximity to home and it has been a positive experience from day one. From the first meeting itself, Tazeen’s professional approach was evident and I am so glad I decided to go ahead with her expertise and services. I appreciate her honesty at every stage of the process as well as the organized approach the team. All paperwork is extremely thorough by them and that is of paramount importance in this process as there is a lot riding on the outcome. Given their experience in this space, they have the answers to practically all questions and that confidence always put me at ease. It has been an absolute pleasure interacting with Tazeen and Hiral! I wish them all the very best and I would recommend all to Immigration Advisory Services as you can certainly count on them!

_____________________________________________________________________________

 Piruz

Country: Australia

Your Experience with IAS: ” A big Thumbs Up!!! to the entire team at Easy Migrate especially Mr. Mistry for all the efforts put in helping me in achieving my dream of living in Australia.. You all have been excellent throughout & special mention to Sandra, Tazeen & Hiral for their encouragement, hardwork & support in this journey..Cheers!!!”

Thanks once again for being an excellent guide.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Vishal Alagh

Country: Canada

Your Experience with IAS: Canada had always been my dream destination and thanks to Immigration Advisory Services (IAS) who made my dream come true. I have received my Visa and I owe all the credit to the team for perfect case filing. Please accept my warmest gratitude for the untiring efforts of this company in enabling me to obtain Canadian visa and thus shedding light on my future goals and aspirations.

Even though there were many bumps on the road, the efficiency and capability of this company was proven in achieving this success. I have been highly impressed with the way they handled everything pertaining to my Canada PR case. IAS is very professional and its staff kept me informed about my case as well as expedited the complicated paperwork in a very timely manner.

Thank you Tazeen, Hiral and Sandhya who helped me throughout the journey. I remember I used to call IAS almost every morning for the update wrt my case, but Hiral and Tazeen never complained about it. They never gave me any false hopes throughout.

A special thanks to Mrs Shirin Jhaveri who is an excellent mentor for IELTS coaching and helped me a lot to clear the biggest hurdle.

Thank you Ms. Rosie for always updating me wrt any information received from the Canadian High Commission.

Thank you Mr Cyrus for all the help and support.

I look forward for the same reciprocation for a lifetime.
IAS rocks…..
_____________________________________________________________________________

Abhijit Rane

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Nominated (subclass 190) visa (Australia)

Your Experience with IAS: We had applied for the Australian Immigration Visa Sub Class 190 and received the same in a span of 8 months. Was surprised to get this earlier than the timeline and thank IAS for all the guidance and efforts put in to make this come through. For the Services provided, Timing and quality have always met our expectations and everything is communicated in a professional and timely manner. Keep up the Good Work Folks. Special Thanks to Tazeen & Hiral for their efforts along with the entire team of Immigration Advisory Services

Suggestions: Excellent service all the way around from start to finish. Keep up the GREAT work.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Nidhi & Anand Mehta

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Immigrant(PR)

Your Experience with IAS: We had applied for the Canadian FSW program via IAS in May 2014. IAS gave us the right guidance at each step, be it in during the application or post it. Tazeen & Hiral have been through professionals, being engaged with us right from the beginning. They ensured that the deadlines for each stage were met with ease. We finally got an Immigrant visa in April 2015.

Overall, we would say that IAS is a great place to be if you want to get your immigration dreams realized.

_____________________________________________________________________________

 Fredrick John

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: PR Visa (Subclass 190)

Your Experience with IAS: IAS was very professional and prompt with my application. They seemed to be very conversant with the nuances of Australia immigration procedures and norms. All in all, it was a very postive experience and i would recommend IAS without any reservations to anyone seeking to migrate to Australia.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Thakkar Jakinkumar Arjunbhai

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Canada FSW(Permanent Residency)

Your Experience with IAS: Right Advise

_____________________________________________________________________________

Ashutosh Mangalik

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residency

Your Experience with IAS: Excellent! Highly recommended.

Suggestions: Do continue with your professional and by the book approach as this differentiates greatly from the others.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Anuj Jain

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Skilled Nominated Permanent (Subclass 190) Visa

Your Experience with IAS: I want to thanks the entire IAS Team who made my dream a reality. Keep up the good work.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Arjuna Cooray

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Permanent Residence

Your Experience with IAS: Great team, had faith from the first day of getting my process done. Find solutions and push for the same, never give up.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Farrokh N. Kharas

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS: I feel the IAS is a very reputed firm and they are honest for sure. I am also sure that they will not cheat or give wrong information for getting the business. Good people to work with.

Suggestions: Please give a matching draft for TRA. It should be matching with one’s field. Also after reaching Sydney i have realized that TRA is only for migration purpose. There is still ARTC and licensing to be done which is very important, without which i cannot get a job in my own field.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Mohit Jitendra Patel

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: SN-190 (Permanent)

Your Experience with IAS: Overall a very nice experience

Suggestions: Prompt response and guidance over telephone & emails. Keep up the good work. Special thanks to Tazeen & Hiral…! Cheers 🙂

_____________________________________________________________________________

Parizad Mehta

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: SN-190

Your Experience with IAS: I am very happy with the services of IAS. Tazeen & Hiral portrayed full knowledge of their work and were up-to-date and very helpful in every aspect. I would definitely recommend IAS to others. Thanks to the easy migrate team as well Cyrus and Sandra for all thier help and support. Kudos to the entire team for making our dreams come true. Our best wishes for all your future endeavors.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Shakil Badruddin Surani

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Skill select

Your Experience with IAS: Very good and very fruitful. Specially after getting rejected once and so many changes in Immigration laws. Frankly speaking i never expected to get through.

Suggestions: Callbacks were sometimes an issue which could be worked upon. Apart from that you guys are doing a great job. Keep it up and keep helping people to achieve thier dreams in years to come. Thanks you all.
_____________________________________________________________________________

Shrenik Jain

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Skilled Nominated (Subclass 190)

Your Experience with IAS: Excellent

Suggestions: Keep up the good work!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Suhas Shetty

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Federal Skilled Worker (FSW)

Your Experience with IAS: I would specially like to thanks Tazeen and Hiral for their effort and support during our visa application process for Canada. I’ve been very pleased with the professionalism of your service. Your service at all times has been most helpful, efficient and friendly. We were never promised anything that you didnt deliver. Communicating via e-mail made the process much easier and more efficient.

I am very grateful to you all and will countinue to recommend Immigration Advisory Serverices.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sumit & Renuka Kusare

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Australian Permanent Resident Visa

Your Experience with IAS:Want to compliment your excellent services received from IAS. Hiral & Tazeen went to great lengths to help me. I have always received quality service with very professional approach, since my very first day of consultancy and throughtout, many thanks once again for getting us what we wanted.

Suggestions: Absolutely no suggestions, keep up the great work with same spirit.

_________________

Rushad Chikhliwala from Newfoundland and Labrador (NL):

Country: Canada

Your Experience with IAS: I’ve lived in Toronto (as a student) for the last 5 years and have just recently moved to Grand Falls – Windsor, NL about 4 months ago. I was a little reluctant when deciding to move there. I had the impression of it being extremely remote and “out there”. I am happy to report that NL is a small but tight knit and wonderful community. The small town feel comes across as charming and the people’s friendly and helping nature reiterates that. Of course, there are things to get used to after leaving a big city like Toronto, but the warm welcome that NL gives to new immigrants and visitors makes up for it. I was able to find a nice apartment and a car very quickly and after exploring my neighboring areas, I realized that every amenity that I was used to, was available.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Ashish C. Damankar

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permananet Residence Visa

Your Experience with IAS: Immigration advisory services is the ideal immigration consultant, not only they gave me the true picture of possibilities of immigrating to Canada and starting a new life there but guided me on each and every step throughtout the process. I was updated at each and every step and there was a complete transparency in our communication. Tazeen and Priyanka are exceptional in their work an attitude. I didn’t get a chance to know other office staff, but i am sure all of them have developed this amazing company culture with honesty as their bedrock. I am glad my file was in trustworthy hands and i thank everyone for thier contribution in making my dream come true. I highly recommend this company and its services to anyone who is planning to immigrate to Canada. Thank you once again and wish you all the best.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Ashwin A. Mankodi

Country: Immigrating to Australia

Type of Visa: VE 176 PR-Australia

Your Experience with IAS: Very good. No hassels. I would rate the experience as par excellence

_____________________________________________________________________________

Bharat Tilawat

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Resident

Your Experience with IAS:(Tooo smalll space for feedback, theres a lot u guys did :-))

I came into this immigration process unsure of my future in Canada.

Immigration Advisory Services was highly recommended to me and i was so blessed to have worked with them.

They were readily available, personable, but most importantly would like to mention Tazeen and her team; she was knowledgeable about the immigration process and laws. She worked diligently on my case and the end product was fantastic.

I must use this opportunity to thank them from the bottom of my heart for all the work they rendered to make my case successful. Your professionalism and customized manner in which you handled my case made it happen. Everybody is happy for me. It was nice and surprising to see, all what they told.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Bruce DePenha

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: VF 475

Your Experience with IAS: Immigration Advisory Services has been extremely helpful right from the start. They guided me through all the necessary procedures and kept me updated with any changes to the procedures. I would definitely recommend and in fact have already recommended their services to others interested in immigration

_____________________________________________________________________________

Calvin Fernandes

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: PR Visa

Your Experience with IAS: Dedicated to their work, Did have a few complains but its all a part and parcel of life. Keep up your Good work.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Gilroy Saldanha

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: PR-Subclass BQ 138

Your Experience with IAS: I had an excellent experience where Tazeen and Priyanka were extremely helpful and provided assistance whenever requested for by me. I was always kept updated on the progress of my application which made me improve my confidence in the company. Very well handled. Congratulations.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Harinder Singh

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Australia PR

Your Experience with IAS: Good

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sumeet Arvind Chande

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: REGIONAL SPONSERED VISA FOR MIGRATING TO AUSTRALIA

Your Experience with IAS: This firm lives up to its name. Tazeen and the other staff members have been extremely helpful and have guided me in the right direction. I will definitely recommend this company where immigration is concerned.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Kedar R Partagalkar

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residence

Your Experience with IAS: I can’t be grateful enough to Tazeen and her team at IAS for being so patient with my constant questions. The working of IAS is very professional and timely. They are very thorough in whatever they do and i wish them success always. Thank you once again.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Lubina Din Mohammed Shaikh

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Independent Regional ( Provisional )(Class UX ) Visa

Your Experience with IAS: Have kept me timely updated with the progress on my application. Thank you so much for everything.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Natasha Vaz

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: 176

Your Experience with IAS: The staff with IAS was very supportive and approachable. They have guided me with the overall process extremely well.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Parag Maniar

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: PR

Your Experience with IAS: My Experience with IAS was very good have received timely guidelines from the entire team which helped me to achive my dream. I thank entire team for everything.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Poonam Singh

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Skilled Independent Regional

Your Experience with IAS: Very professional and knowledgeable team at IAS. All our queries were promptly sorted out. I especially like the way they guided through each stage rather than swamping us with information all at once. All the documentation was completely handled by them, we just gave our personal details. All in all we would never have managed without their support.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Prakash Vishnu Buddhiwant

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Contributory (Parent)

Your Experience with IAS: We really appreciate the sinciere efforts of IAS team members during September’2007 to December’2009 and found them courteous, well mannered and having good communication skills.

They have provided very good service to get Visa from Australia Goverment

_____________________________________________________________________________

Prakash Shridhar J Rao

Country: United Kingdom

Type of Visa: Tier 1

Your Experience with IAS: Excellent they gave a personal touch to my case. Total end to end solutions. Keep up the good work!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Sunil J. Desai

Country: United Kingdom

Type of Visa: Tier 1 Entrepreneur

Your Experience with IAS: IAS is extremely good in their work and they are so perfect that their is no chance one can have any issues if the case has gone through under their observation. Thier UK counterpart M/s Ziadies is also very efficient and perfect in their work.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Tapas chatterjee

Country: United Kingdom

Type of Visa: Tourist

Your Experience with IAS: Very professional, thorough efficient, and went out Of their way to help me to apply for my visa.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Umesh G Pedhambkar

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Skilled Independent, Class VE, Subclass 175

Your Experience with IAS: It is very reliable. The staff is knowlegeable and supportive. Inspite of my delaying the process they had been very patient and supported, guided for last 2.5 years. Excellent!

_____________________________________________________________________________

Vikas Amin

Country: Canada

Type of Visa: Permanent Residence

Your Experience with IAS: Tazeen and her team are extremely thorough and professional in preparing the papers and the file to be submitted. There is absolutely no mistakes from them while painstakingly taking us through the complicated and exhausting filing and waiting process.

Thank you Tazeen and Hiral for your patience in handling the endless queries of progress.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Vimal Motilal Gehlot

Country: Australia

Type of Visa: Australian PR-SC 175

Your Experience with IAS: It has been most satisfying professional assistance and help and i would be forever indebted for the amount of help extended to clear my australia PR(Resident)Visa which otherwise would not have happend.

_____________________________________________________________________________

Yoginder Rana

Country: UAE

Type of Visa: Residence

Your Experience with IAS: My experience with IAS has been very good. Special thanks to Tazeen, for helping me to compile my file and my immigration is possible as a result; She was really helpful and goes out of her to make sure all was in place. Hiral was very prompt with all the queries and all my question were answered and mailed back immediately.

Thanks to Rosie for writing an email when i needed it the most. Overall great and i would neer hesitate to refer people who are looking to seek services for immigration to IAS.

_____________________________________________________________________________